Log in
Log in

Contact Us

The E30 Racing Committee:

The Committee of E30 Racing Inc. was elected at the most recent Annual General meeting. The Committee has the responsibility for the management and operations of the club.

For further information regarding E30 Racing you can contact any of the following committee members:

President Jess Bell
Vice President Alex Jory
Secretary Darryl O'Neill 
Treasurer Geoff Bowles
Membership Tim Freeman
Marketing/PR Rory Plant 
Technical Officer Brian Bourke 
Club/Track Liaison Graeme Bell 
Webmaster Donovan Mollenhagen 

Photo by Andrew Green

© 2022 E30 Racing Inc. All Rights Reserved.