Log in

2021 Champion: Alex Jory

9 Nov 2021 6:56 PM | Rory Plant (Administrator)

 Announcing our 2021 Garagistic BMW Driver's Cup Champion

Congratulations, Alex Jory!

For those who missed our AGM, the 2021 E30 Racing season has been called to a close. Alex's dominant performances have been a standout of the season, including 3 of 4 pole positions this year.

Congratulations to Brian Bourke in P2, with Geoff Bowles and Simon Leach tying up third place for the season.

Our 2021 Rookie Champion is Mike Bailey, ahead of Harry Walker and Stuart Clarke.

It was great to see so many new faces on the grid year, and some truly sensational racing. (Ed: the Simon Shiff vs Dean Coutts battle at Phillip Island was a highlight!)

We'll see you at our Presentation Night on 11 December...

Full results and standings are on our website: 2021 Results

Thanks to our sponsors:


BMW Drivers Club Melbourne Inc

Minami Media & Production

Traction Tyre & Suspension

 Ribbit Photography: In Memory Of Jeffro

© 2022 E30 Racing Inc. All Rights Reserved.