Past Winners

Hotly contested since 2001, there have been 11 different winners of the BMW Driver’s Cup for E30 Racing. This includes several drivers who have gone on to dominate other series such as Improved Production. E30 Racing honours the past and present champions of our category:

2018 Chris Bell
2017 Michael Holdcroft
2016 Sean Bell
2015 Sean Bell
2014 Sean Bell
2013 Alan Saint
2012 Alan Saint
2011 Rob Braune
2010 Matt Martin
2009 Craig Munro
2008 Craig Munro
2007 Craig Munro
2006 Nathan Geier
2005 Neil Anderson
2004 Andrew Fuller
2003 David Knight
2002 Graeme Bell
2001 Chris Seidler